Vita brev till oskyldiga?!

Uppdatering: Ni som läser denna bloggpost, kolla in datumet först av allt😉

Jag är med i en retorikkurs i Piratpartiet sedan några veckor tillbaka. En viktig poäng jag lärt mig om bloggande och skrivande i allmänt är att inte skriva i affekt.

Men det här kan jag bara inte låta bli att kommentera trots att jag är upprörd. Jag trodde ”Tant Gredelin” skulle hålla inne med sina ”galna uppslag” åtminstone någon vecka ytterligare efter senaste skicka-ut-gredelina-kuvert-till-misstänkta-fadäsen! Läs t.ex. vad Maria Abrahamsson har att säga om förra idiotin.

Så läser jag på Piratnytt.nu om hur hon nu kommit med ett helt och hållet tokigt förslag IGEN!

Eller vad sägs om följande uttalande:

”Det här kan väl ändå inte strida mot några principer? Radiotjänst ger ju sig ut och sjunger för folk som har betalat sin tv-avgift.”

Tror hon på allvar att Radiotjänst, likt i propagandainslagen på SVT, åker ut och sjunger för folk?? För bövelen befinner vi oss på samma planet?

Nu när hon lärt sig vad oskuldspresumptionen är för något, vill hon stoltsera med att – hör och häpna! – skicka ut vita brev till de som anses oskyldiga i vårat samhälle:

”Breven kommer tack vare en fantastisk snabbinsats av det statliga postverket att levereras redan under dagen i dag. Jag uppmanar alla medborgare att under kvällen gå ner och titta i sin brevlåda för att få veta om de enligt våra register har rent mjöl i påsen.”

Ett annat citat:

”Det är viktigt att vi värnar om varje medborgares integritet. Därför har vi valt den neutrala färgen vitt, för att visa att de allra flesta trots allt är oskyldiga än så länge.”

Värnar om varje medborgares integritet? Snacka om nyspråk.

Jag ritade en bild för att illustrera förslaget. Sprid den om ni vill, remixa, använd i tidningar osv – den har licens CC_by_sa.

Läs om avstängningen i Södermanlands nyheter.

Taggar: , ,

52 kommentarer till Vita brev till oskyldiga?!

  1. Bill Kurtson skriver:

    April… april… :3

  2. […] Olofb[eta] hittar jag en nyhet om att Piratnytt har haft ett kort samtal med justitieminister Beatrice Ask. […]

  3. Leffe skriver:

    april april?

  4. […] här på morgonen läser jag OlofB som påminner om att man inte ska blogga när man är skitförbannad. Just nu kan jag ändå inte […]

  5. michaeleriksson skriver:

    Tja… Här ser man en av grunderna till varför man inte ska skriva upprörd: Man tolkar gärna budskapet på fel sätt.

  6. Olofb skriver:

    michael – titta på datumet.🙂

  7. michaeleriksson skriver:

    Que? Menar du att du som aprilskämt skrev ett inlägg som får det att se ut som att du själv fallit för ett aprilskämt?

    Det intryck jag får är nämligen att piratnytt skrivit skämtet, och att du har gått på det—och därför också min kommentar: Om du hade väntat, tänkt igenom saken två gånger, osv, hade du gjort den riktiga tolkningen (nämligen att det var ett april skämt).

  8. Olofb skriver:

    michael – förstår att det kan uppfattas så. Kan vara bra att komma ihåg att aprilskämt är svåra att samordna mellan flera bloggar.

  9. Skämtet måste vara att det är vita kuvert.

    Sanningen måste vara: genomskinliga kuvert!

    OK, mittåt. Läs detta i st:
    http://lars-ericksblogg.blogspot.com/2010/04/en-orfil-till-johan-batong-pehrson.html

  10. Fawn skriver:

    Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist
    with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not
    seeing very good success. If you know of any please share.

    Thank you!

  11. Melisa skriver:

    Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the
    same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to
    work on. You have done a marvellous job!

  12. Tamika skriver:

    Hello! I simply would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the good data you’ve here on this post. I will be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.

  13. Rodrigo skriver:

    Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i
    was just wondering if you get a lot of spam feedback?
    If so how do you stop it, any plugin or
    anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.

  14. Sang skriver:

    Thanks for the strategies you share through your blog. In addition, quite a few
    young women that become pregnant tend not to even seek to get health
    insurance because they dread they won’t qualify. Although many states right now require insurers offer coverage regardless of pre-existing conditions. Premiums on these kind of guaranteed plans are usually bigger, but when taking into consideration the high cost of medical care bills it may be some sort of a safer strategy to use to protect your own financial future.

  15. This Webpage skriver:

    Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my website so i came
    to “return the choose”.I am trying to to find issues to enhance my website!

    I suppose its adequate to make use of a few of your ideas!
    !

  16. Excellent way of describing, and pleasant
    article to take data on the topic of my presentation
    subject, which i am going to convey in university.

  17. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone
    to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. cheers

  18. debt advice skriver:

    My partner and I stumbled over here from a different page and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward
    to looking into your web page yet again.

  19. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long
    comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all
    that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  20. Hi there, I found your web site by way of Google while looking for a comparable matter,
    your site got here up, it appears good. I have
    bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply was alert to your blog through Google,
    and located that it is truly informative. I’m gonna be careful for brussels. I will appreciate if you happen to continue this in future. Many other folks will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  21. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across
    this board and I find It really useful & it helped me
    out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid
    others like you aided me.

  22. My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a variety
    of websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  23. What’s up, all is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s genuinely good, keep up writing.

  24. It’s going to be ending of mine day, but before end I am reading this enormous piece of writing to improve my experience.

  25. good advice skriver:

    If you would like to obtain a great deal
    from this paragraph then you have to apply such methods to your won webpage.

  26. Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too.
    This sort of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my own blogroll.

  27. First of all I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick
    question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing. I’ve had a tough
    time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out. I truly do enjoy
    writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be lost
    simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips?
    Kudos!

  28. Right here is the perfect site for everyone who wants to understand this topic.
    You understand a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally
    would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a subject that’s been discussed for decades. Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

  29. After checking out a handful of the blog posts on your site, I honestly appreciate your
    way of blogging. I added it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please visit my web site too and tell me how you feel.

  30. If you desire to get a good deal from this article then you have to apply such strategies to your won web site.

  31. Thanks for finally writing about >Vita brev till oskyldiga?
    ! | OlofB[eta] <Liked it!

  32. Wow plenty of awesome info.

  33. Every weekend i used to go to see this web page, for the reason that i wish for enjoyment, as this
    this website conations genuinely nice funny stuff too.

  34. The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple
    ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop,
    just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad
    is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I
    had to share it with someone!

  35. Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it
    and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this
    site.

  36. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.

  37. I must thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website.
    I am hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts from you in the future as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own blog now😉

  38. I simply couldn’t keep your web site just before recommending which i in fact cherished the most common details anyone present for your attendees? Can be destined to be once again constantly in an effort to look into brand-new threads

  39. First, and foremost, should you’re going to publish a non-fiction story, you should write about something interesting. However, paper writing is one with the most important parts with the curriculum; students have those logical reasons within their mind for not liking it that much. http://is.gd/oQhFuA

  40. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you
    penning this write-up plus the rest of the site is
    also very good.

  41. First off I would like to say excellent blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask
    if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing.
    I have had a hard time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out.

    I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first
    10to 15 minutes tend to be wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints?
    Appreciate it!

  42. epson l290 skriver:

    Wow, superb weblog layout! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for?
    you make running a blog glance easy. The whole glance of your website
    is wonderful, let alone the content material!

  43. seo company orlando

    Vita brev till oskyldiga?! | OlofB[eta]

  44. Game-Compass skriver:

    Geiler Artikel. Ebenso schön, wie das Spielen von Games auch.
    So verpönt das Zocken von Games auch sei, so ist wissenschaftlich
    erwiesen, dass Gaming, grundlegende geistige Unversehrtheit vorausgesetzt, förderlich für den Geist des Spielenden sein kann.

    Beim Zocken lernt der Gamer in angenehmer Umgebung in erhöhter Frequenz zu Reagieren und seine Prioritäten neu zu ändern.
    Viele Games vermitteln darüber hinaus auch
    Kenntnisse über Management und fördern die kognitiven Fähigkeiten des Spielenden.
    Auch die verpönten Multiplayer-Spiele können doch in einigen Fällen den falsch
    vermittelten Effekt der Vereinsamung} aufhalten. Der Spielende mag mitunter einigen verkommenen Subjekten begegnen,
    jedoch findet der Spielende sehr oft genau in seinem favorisierten Spiel Gleichgesinnte.

    Kurz gesagt: daddeln ist fett! Zocken ist Kunst.

  45. app ranking skriver:

    I was curious if you evesr thought off changing the structure of our website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe yoou could a little more in the way of copntent
    so people could connecct with it better. Youve ggot an awful lot off text for
    only having one or 2 images. Maybe you could space it outt better?

  46. free projects skriver:

    Hi there to every one, it’s really a good for me to go to see this web site, it
    consists of precious Information.

  47. Home Improvement skriver:

    If some one needs to be updated with hottest
    technologies then he must be visit this web sit and be up to date every day.

  48. each time i used to read smaller articles or reviews that
    as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading now.

  49. adwords hilfe skriver:

    Hello! I’ve been following your website for a long time now and
    finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Texas!
    Just wanted to tell you keep up the great work!

  50. hnng.moe skriver:

    you who any ideas for your recommended your spouse your be factor think have As
    your

Kommentera

